Sri Lanka YMCA Delegates at APAY – Executive Committee Meeting

The APAY Executive Committee and related meetings were held from 05th – 10th March 2013 in Hong Kong.

Mr. Felician T. Francis, President, Mr. Philip Damian, Vice President, Mr. Lakshan Dias, National General Secretary , Mr. Kishan Gunawardane, and Ms. Nilani Manthrinayaka Exco members of the National Council of the YMCAs of Sri Lanka and Mr. Lal Vithanage, President of Colombo YMCA attended the above meetings in Hong Kong.